Contact Us

 

 

32910 Marlin Key Drive
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Phone (251) 980-1156
Fax (334) 694-5164

Stephen M. Hickok, President; Quality Assurance & Chief IFP Specialist; Chief PEP; Chief IFPV Pilot/Examiner
steve@hickokgpsifr.com

Aaron S. Hickok, Senior IFP Specialist; PEP; IFPV Pilot/Examiner
aaron@hickokgpsifr.com

Edwin D. McConkey, Technical Director
ed@hickokgpsifr.com

Craig J. Lunaas, Senior IFPV Pilot/Examiner; Senior PEP
craig@hickokgpsifr.com

Julie M. Gustafsson, IFP Specialist
julie@hickokgpsifr.com

Stacey J. Aycock, IFP Specialist
Stacey@hickokgpsifr.com

Robert R.  Delay, IFPV Pilot/Examiner
rob@hickokgpsifr.com

Keith W. Sano, IFPV Pilot/Examiner
keith@hickokgpsifr.com

Eber L. Wright, IFPV Pilot/Examiner
eber@hickokgpsifr.com

Julia M. Smith, IFP Specialist
julia@hickokgpsifr.com